Things I do when I’m not pinning…

There are few things I love more than seeing old friends, but seeing them AND their babies together is one of them! Last week, I was able to do just that. Oh it was fabulous! And now, because I like to share my favorite things on here, here are a few pictures of their little princess!

I just love baby feet!

I hope you don’t mind that I highjacked my own blog to bring you insane amounts of cuteness, but it couldn’t be helped!

Thanks for stopping by!

Eliesa

9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Butterscotch Lady
    Mar 12, 2012 @ 14:08:31

    Oh, I don’t mind! Why should we have a blog if we can’t do what we want with it! The pictures are adorable!

    Reply

  2. alessandro ciapanna
    Mar 12, 2012 @ 14:19:58

    taking great pictures of babies can be harder than shooting wild animals. i know, i’ve tried πŸ™‚

    great photos,
    alessandro

    Reply

  3. Sam Stoic
    Mar 12, 2012 @ 14:41:27

    Seriously resisted bombarding your in box with my comments on all your wonderful posts, however, this time, I could not help myself. Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful….thank you.

    Reply

  4. Tracy
    Mar 16, 2012 @ 09:07:01

    Love the black and white shot! Really sweet pictures πŸ™‚

    Reply

Please leave a comment - they make me feel warm and fuzzy

